Executive Management Team

Executive Director
Alicia (Lisa) English Rhoden

Compliance & Performance Support
Division Director
Elizabeth Steinbeiser Riehl

Behavioral Health Community Services
Division Director
Rosanna Dichiro

Developmental Disabilities Community Services
Division Director
Nicole Sullivan-Green

Division Director
Julie M. Shaw


JPHSA is committed to providing quality behavioral health, developmental disabilities, and primary care services and supports. Make a difference in the community and join our team today. Current postings for employment are available here.

Request for Proposals

There are no current RFPs at this time.


As JPHSA’s Privacy Officer, I want to assure you all programs of JPHSA have policies and procedures in place to safeguard your confidential information. All employees receive privacy training and adhere to strict guidelines. In addition, JPHSA has physical and electronic safeguards to protect your information.

JPHSA keeps a record of your information. While the information in your record belongs to you, the record itself belongs to JPHSA. Your record may be shared without your permission for the purposes of treatment, payment, Health Center operations, or as required by law. All other disclosures of your information require your written authorization.

A copy of JPHSA’s Notice of Privacy Practices and Privacy of Individuals Served policy is available here.

If you have any questions regarding the privacy of your information or would like to contact the Privacy Officer, please address your concerns in writing to: JPHSA Privacy Officer, 3616 S. I-10 Service Road W./Suite 200, Metairie, LA 70001.


Elizabeth Steinbeiser Riehl, Esq.
Privacy Officer



JPHSA values your feedback. Your concerns, compliments, or suggestions for improvement are always welcome. A secure online feedback form is available here.


Report Fraud

Help fight the misappropriation, waste, and abuse of public funds. Information and a link to the Louisiana Legislative Auditor’s fraud hotline and online report form is available here.

JeffCare Board of Directors

Board Chair

Veolia Hawkins

Board Vice Chair

Patricia Martinez

Jolene Margiotta

Other Board Members
Lane Dugas
Edwina W. Jones, Ph.D.
Toni Kawash
Linda Lauland
Christine Rorabaugh
Sal Scalia
Liz Sims

The JeffCare Board usually meets the third Tuesday of every month at the West Jefferson Health Center (WJHC) in Marrero, Louisiana at 5001 West Bank Expressway, Suite 100 or the East Jefferson Health Center (EJHC) in Metairie at 3616 S. I-10 Service Road W., Suite 100.  JeffCare Board meeting dates for 2018 are Jan. 16, Feb. 20, March 20, April 17, May 15, June 19, July 17, Aug. 21, Sept. 18, Oct. 16, Nov. 20, and Dec. 18.