Executive Management Team

Executive Director
Alicia (Lisa) English Rhoden

Interim Chief Financial Officer
Brian Coogan

Compliance & Performance Support
Division Director
Elizabeth Steinbeiser Riehl

Behavioral Health Community Services
Division Director
Rosanna DiChiro Derbes

Developmental Disabilities Community Services
Division Director
Nicole Sullivan-Green

Division Director
Julie M. Shaw


JPHSA is committed to providing quality behavioral health, developmental disabilities, and primary care services and supports. Make a difference in the community and join our team today. Current postings for employment are available here.

Request for Proposals

There are no Requests for Proposals at this time.


As JPHSA’s Privacy Officer, I want to assure you all programs of JPHSA have policies and procedures in place to safeguard your confidential information. All employees receive privacy training and adhere to strict guidelines. In addition, JPHSA has physical and electronic safeguards to protect your information.

JPHSA keeps a record of your information. While the information in your record belongs to you, the record itself belongs to JPHSA. Your record may be shared without your permission for the purposes of treatment, payment, Health Center operations, or as required by law. All other disclosures of your information require your written authorization.

A copy of JPHSA’s Notice of Privacy Practices and Privacy of Individuals Served policy is available here.

If you have any questions regarding the privacy of your information or would like to contact the Privacy Officer, please address your concerns in writing to: JPHSA Privacy Officer, 3616 S. I-10 Service Road W./Suite 200, Metairie, LA 70001.


DanMinh Mui
Privacy Officer



JPHSA values your feedback. Your concerns, compliments, or suggestions for improvement are always welcome. A secure online feedback form is available in English or Spanish.


Report Fraud

Help fight the misappropriation, waste, and abuse of public funds. Information and a link to the Louisiana Legislative Auditor’s fraud hotline and online report form is available here.

JeffCare Board of Directors

Board Chair

Dede Redfearn

Board Vice Chair

Patricia Martinez


Toni Kawash

Other Board Members

Patricia Ehrle

Veolia Hawkins

Edwina W. Jones, Ph.D.

Christine Rorabaugh

JeffCare Board Meetings

 JeffCare Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month, while committee meetings are held on a quarterly basis. More information can be found here. A current meeting agenda and minutes for the last three meetings of the JeffCare Board are available here. If you are a resident of Jefferson Parish interested in serving on the JeffCare Board of Directors, please contact Julie Shaw at jshaw@jphsa.org.